

ACADEMY OF HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATION

[Institute of Healthcare Management, Training & Research] 9001:2008 ISO CERTIFIED ORGANIZATION

AHA HOUSE: C-56/43, Institutional Area Sector-62, NOIDA, UP-201301.

Tel: +91 0120-4233761/62/63, +917827229979, Email:- admin@ahaindia.org,ahaindia@ahaindia.org

Web Site:- www.ahaindia.org

We look for the best, nothing but the best in management of Hospital and Health Services.

Dated: 21st February 2025

Dear Members,

Greetings from AHA Election Committee.

- I, on behalf of the Election Committee comprising of Air Marshal (Dr.) Pawan Kapoor, AVSM, VSM** (Veteran) and Dr. Sidhartha Satpathy are happy to inform you about the successful conduct of BoE Election 2025 - 2027 for the post of Office Bearer & 5 members via election held through virtual mode from 16th to 20th February 2025 through Govt approved agency i.e. Vishesh IT Services Pvt Ltd Noida UP.
- 2. We hereby like to inform you that we have received total 346 (Three Hundred forty six) votes via online portal and 1 (One) Physical vote at AHA House i.e., a total of 347 (Three Hundred Forty Seven) votes. All the votes were found to be valid.
- 3. Please find below the details of votes polled by each of the contesting candidates for BoE Election 2025-2027:-

Name	MAHA No.	Votes Polled
VICE PRESIDENT		
Brig (Dr) Pradeep Srivastava (Veteran)	MAHA - 655	148
Col Sajal Sen (Veteran)	MAHA - 879	113
MEMBER'S		
Col (Dr) Surekha Kashyap (Veteran)	MAHA -260	201
Mr.Vishal Indurkhya	MAHA - 466	92
Dr Param Hans Mishra	MAHA - 484	204
Dr. Ashish K Gupta	MAHA - 644	187
Dr. Neeraj Bedi	MAHA - 702	44
Dr. Rajesh Harsvardhan	MAHA - 916	148
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Negi	MAHA - 921	120
Prof.(Dr) Jawahar S K Pillai	MAHA-1045	225
Dr. K C Tamaria	MAHA -1055	57
Lt Col (Dr). Shailesh Tripathi	MAHA-1603	90
Wg Cdr Dr. Yogesh Chandra	MAHA -1677	104



ACADEMY OF HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATION

[Institute of Healthcare Management, Training & Research] 9001:2008 ISO CERTIFIED ORGANIZATION

AHA HOUSE: C-56/43, Institutional Area Sector-62, NOIDA, UP-201301.

Tel: +91 0120-4233761/62/63, +917827229979, Email:- admin@ahaindia.org,ahaindia@ahaindia.org

Web Site:- www.ahaindia.org

We look for the best, nothing but the best in management of Hospital and Health Services.

4. Accordingly, the following are declared elected for the various post as under:-

Uncontested Positions
President
Prof (Dr.) Hem Chandra
Executive Director
Maj. Gen (Dr.) Jagtar Singh, VSM (Veteran)
Finance Director
Dr. Shyama Nagarajan
Programme Director (Academics & Research)
Gp Capt. (Dr.) Rajiv Pathni (Veteran)
Contested Positions
Contested 1 Ositions
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President Brig (Dr) Pradeep Srivastava (Veteran)
Vice President Brig (Dr) Pradeep Srivastava (Veteran) Member's
Vice President Brig (Dr) Pradeep Srivastava (Veteran) Member's Prof.(Dr) Jawahar S K Pillai
Vice President Brig (Dr) Pradeep Srivastava (Veteran) Member's Prof.(Dr) Jawahar S K Pillai Dr Param Hans Mishra

With Kind Regards,

Yours Sincerely,

Maj Gen (Dr.) R K Garg, AVSM, (Veteran)

Chairman Election Committee

AHA House-Academy of Hospital Administration

C-56/43, Institutional Area,

Sector-62, NOIDA (UP)

Rospital Administration Research